Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Chris Packer


No denying the Concrete Imaginary

2-11 April 2015
Opening Wednesday 1 April, 6– 8pm


Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Saturday, February 21, 2015

Monday, January 19, 2015

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

ANTOINE PERROT

July 10 to July 19


“Cahier special bonnes affaires”/ “Special notebook bargains”

Sunday, June 29, 2014

PAPER @ Factory 49


June 26 to July 5, 2014 

Jonathon Christie, Barbara Halnan, Julia Kennedy-Bell (pictured), Kate Mackay, Liz Shreeve, Stephen Wickham & India Zegan